Episode 082 – I Need Seed

 :: Thee Oh Sees ::

:: Thee Oh Sees ::

When Thee Oh Sees unleash their cavernous ditties, it’s like some sort of sonic hydrofoil spearing through a sea of reverb.

In this episode: Eugene McGuinness, Jesca Hoop, Lavay Smith, Monks Of Doom, Monsieur Leroc, Mount Kimbie, Peter Bjorn and John, Pixies, Replikants, Sex Clark Five, The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, The Ting Tings, Thee Oh Sees, Thou, Vivian Girls, Zoobombs, tUnE-yArDs

Hover over a track to view notes and links

  1. Song
  2. I Need Seed

    Thee Oh Sees

    iTunes Link
  3. Disneyland

    Eugene McGuinness

    iTunes Link
  4. Orange

    The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

    iTunes Link
  5. Isla De Encanta


    iTunes Link
  6. BREAK

  7. Happy Birthday

    The Ting Tings

    iTunes Link
  8. Blue Skies

    Lavay Smith

    iTunes Link
  9. Flint Jack

    Monks Of Doom

    iTunes Link
  10. Powa


    iTunes Link
  11. BREAK

  12. Weak Lady


    iTunes Link
  13. The Cyberghetto


    iTunes Link
  14. Murder of Birds

    Jesca Hoop

    iTunes Link
  15. I Won’t Be Long

    Vivian Girls

    iTunes Link
  16. BREAK

  17. The Hunt pt 2 (Featuring AWOL One and Josh)

    Monsieur Leroc

    iTunes Link
  18. Maybes (James Blake Remix)

    Mount Kimbie

    iTunes Link
  19. Dig A Little Deeper

    Peter Bjorn and John

    iTunes Link
  20. Stinky Boogie


    iTunes Link
  21. BREAK

  22. Jeepster

    Sex Clark Five

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply